I hope so too, Tucker. I hope so too.

It’s funny that this challenge/blog is supposed to lead to betterment, because I’m currently reading I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, by Tucker Max. In his own words, this is what the book is all about:

“My name is Tucker Max, and I am an asshole. I get excessively drunk at inappropriate times, disregard social norms, indulge every whim, ignore the consequences of my actions, mock idiots and posers, sleep with more women than is safe or reasonable, and just generally act like a raging dickhead. But, I do contribute to humanity in one very important way: I share my adventures with the world.”

So, clearly, this book is going to make me a better person. Thanks Smellogg for getting me this book for Christmas!

This entry was posted in Reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I hope so too, Tucker. I hope so too.

  1. amy says:

    Did you ever know that you are my hero (es)??!! I live for this blog! I am going to read too. I swear.

Leave a comment